Who we are


Key

A   Accredited by either Resolution or the Law Society
C   Qualified through Resolution to offer child-inclusive mediation
M   Qualified to conduct MIAMs
P   Able to offer legal aid mediation

Ann Herd

Ann Herd

M

Scott Bailey LLP

Location: Poole

 annherd@scottbailey.co.uk

 01590 676933

 www.scottbailey.co.uk

Chantal Findlay

Chantal Findlay

A

C

M

Solomons Solicitors

Location: Poole

 chantal@solomonslaw.co.uk

 01202 802807

 www.solomonslaw.co.uk

Charlotte Millard

Charlotte Millard

Williams Thompson

Location: Christchurch

 cm@williamsthompson.co.uk

 01202 484242

 www.williamsthompson.co.uk

Deborah Leask

Deborah Leask

A

C

M

Ellis Jones LLP

Location: Bournemouth, Poole, Ringwood, Wimborne, Swanage and London

 deborah.leask@ellisjones.co.uk

 01202 636223

 www.ellisjones.co.uk

Emma Hamilton

Emma Hamilton Cole

A

C

M

Williams Thompson Solicitors LLP

Location: Christchurch

 ehc@williamsthompson.co.uk

 01202 484242

 www.williamsthompson.co.uk

Jane Porter

Jane Porter

A

C

M

Lester Aldridge

Location: Bournemouth

 jane.porter@la-law.com

 01202 786104

 www.lesteraldridge.com

Joanne Clarke

Joanne Clarke

Lester Aldridge

Location: Bournemouth

 joanne.clarke@LA-Law.com

 01202 786280

 www.lesteraldridge.com

Katie Taft

Katie Taft

A

M

Ellis Jones LLP

Location: Bournemouth, Poole, Ringwood, Wimborne, Swanage and London

 katie.taft@ellisjones.co.uk

 01202 636223

 www.ellisjones.co.uk

Kimberley Davies

Kimberley Davies

A

M

Trethowans LLP

Location: Bournemouth, Poole and Southampton

 kimberley.davies@trethowans.com

 01202 673071

 www.trethowans.com

 twitter.com/TrethFamilyLaw

Lindsay Halliwell

Lindsay Halliwell

A

M

Steele Raymond

Location: Bournemouth

 lindsayhalliwell@steeleraymond.co.uk

 01202 294566

 www.steeleraymond.co.uk

Michelle Bettell

Michelle Bettell

A

C

M

Steele Raymond

Location: Bournemouth

  michellebettell@steeleraymond.co.uk

 01202 436026

  www.steeleraymond.co.uk

Naomi Lelliott

Naomi Lelliott

Excello Law

Location: Bournemouth, Ringwood, Southampton and Fordingbridge

 nlelliott@excellolaw.co.uk

 0845 257 9449

 www.excellolaw.co.uk

Pauline Ellis

Pauline Ellis

M

Dutton Gregory

Location: Poole, Bournemouth, Winchester and Chandlers Ford

 p.ellis@duttongregory.co.uk

 01202 466669

 www.duttongregory.co.uk

Richard Perrins

Richard Perrins

Coles Miller LLP

Location: Poole

 rperrins@coles-miller.co.uk

 01202 694891

 www.coles-miller.co.uk

Sally Pike

Sally Pike

Thrings LLP

Location: Romsey

 spike@thrings.com

 023 8093 0326

 www.thrings.com

Sarah Unsworth

Sarah Unsworth

A

C

M

Scott Bailey LLP

Location: Lymington

 sarah@scottbailey.co.uk

 01590 676933

 www.scottbailey.co.uk

Sean McNally

Sean McNally

C

M

Ellis Jones LLP

Location: Bournemouth, Poole, Ringwood, Wimborne, Swanage and London

 sean.mcnally@ellisjones.co.uk

 01202 636223

 www.ellisjones.co.uk

Suzie Denton

Suzi Denton

Ellis Jones Solicitors LLP

Location: Bournemouth, Poole, Ringwood, Wimborne, Swanage and London

 suzi.denton@ellisjones.co.uk

 01202 636223

 www.ellisjones.co.uk

Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons

A

M

Battens Solicitors

Location: Dorchester

 tracey.parsons@battens.co.uk

 01305 250560

 www.battens.co.uk